Debden Parish Council

Welcome to Debden Parish Council

The next parish council meeting will be held on Wednesday, 30th November 2022 at 8.00pm, Debden Village Hall. If you have a question for the parish council, please submit by email or call, by 10 pm on Mon 28th October to the clerk: clerk@debden-pc.gov.uk Tel: 01799 540721

Please note that this is a meeting of the Parish Council at which important items of business are conducted. The public are welcome to attend to observe the proceedings. There is a public participation session on the agenda where we invite members of the public to raise questions on items which appear on the agenda. The Council is not obliged to answer questions but will endeavour to do so, where possible.  

All meetings are recorded.

Please arrive at the meeting 15 mins before the meeting is due to commence.

Hybrid Planning and Development are organising a Public Consultation on Dec 6th, Debden Village Hall 3-7pm.

 

Planning – Land South of Deynes Road under review Sept 2022

 

Contact:

Parish Clerk – Andrew Hogbin. E: Clerk@debden-pc.gov.uk Tel: 07915 885908

Parish Council Registered address: 1 Broctons Barn, Rook End Lane, Debden, Essex CB11 3LR

Stephanie Watson – Chair  (Events, Pavilion, Neighbourhood Watch)  E: swatson@debden-pc.gov.uk  Tel: 01799 540721

April Gardner – Vice Chair
(Playground, Publicity)  E: agardner@debden-pc.gov.uk  Tel: 01799 542288

Clive Bunting
(Open spaces and Allotments)  E: cbunting@debden-pc.gov.uk Tel: 01799 542239

Charlotte Diggins
(Debden Parish Pump Magazine, Debden School and Publicity)  E: cdiggins@debden-pc.gov.uk Tel: 01799 541270

Brian Lindsell – 
(Footpaths, Transport, Rights of Way, Wimbish Station/Carver Barracks)  E: blindsell@debden-pc.gov.uk. Tel: 01799 542569

Stewart Luck
E: sluck@debden-pc.gov.uk  Tel: 01799 540866

Jeanette O’Brien
(Village Hall, Shop & Planning) E: jobrien@debden-pc.gov.uk  Tel: 01799 542881

 

You can view contact details and register of interests, for members of Debden Parish Council here on the UDC website